// Baby and Toddler development sensory classes South Somerset | Lullababy

Lullababy South Somerset

Baby classes in

Kelly Berridge

lullababy.kelly@outlook.com

07837156732

Follow Us:

Facebook

Instagram

Enquire Now

Hello everyone!

I’m Kelly and I’m mummy to my 2 beautiful boys who are 7 and 2. Somerset is where both me and my husband grew up and, after living in some different places, we love living near family and childhood friends surrounded by the countryside.

I have been a social worker in children’s services for over 10 years but after having my second baby and experiencing the world changing through covid, I felt that it was finally time to take a huge leap and embark on a new adventure! 

I have a passion for working with children and families and I’m hoping that my years of experience will help me in this new role. I love how children’s development is nurtured in the Lullababy programmes and how this is all incorporated into such fun and engaging themes. As a mummy who has experienced postnatal depression and anxiety I also understand how groups can be a lifeline to get out the house, meet other families and simply talk to other adults! 

I can’t wait to meet you all x

Locations

Tintinhull Village Hall

Vicarage Street

Tintinhull

BA228PY

Archie Gooch Pavillion

Brittens Field, The Rec

Illminster

Somerset

TA199FE

The Henhayes Centre

South Street

Crewkerne

Somerset

TA18 8DA

Upcoming Classes

Trials Available
Easter Term Step 2 (2-12 months) Crewkerne Mondays 9.30-10.15am
Mon 23rd May 2022 09:30am - 10:15am
Book
Trials Available
Easter Term Step 2 (2-12 months) Ilminster Wednesdays 9.30-10.15am
Wed 25th May 2022 09:30am - 10:15am
Book
Trials Available
Easter Term Crawlers & Walkers Ilminster Wednesdays 10.45-11.30am
Wed 25th May 2022 10:45am - 11:30am
Book
Easter Term Step 2 (2-12 months) Tintinhull Thursdays 9.30-10.15am
Thu 26th May 2022 09:30am - 10:15am
Book
Trials Available
Easter Term Step 3 (12-24 months) Tintinhull Thursdays 10.45-11.30am
Thu 26th May 2022 10:45am - 11:30am
Book
Paediatric First Aid Session Tintinhull Thursday 26/05 12pm
Thu 26th May 2022 12:00pm - 01:00pm
Book
Summer Term Step 1 (brith-5 months) Crewkerne Mondays 10.45-11.45am
Mon 6th June 2022 10:45am - 10:30pm
Mon 13th June 2022 10:45am - 10:30pm
Mon 20th June 2022 10:45am - 10:30pm
Mon 27th June 2022 10:45am - 10:30pm
Mon 4th July 2022 10:45am - 10:30pm
Book
Summer Term Step 2 (2-12 months) Crewkerne Mondays 9.30-10.15am
Mon 6th June 2022 09:30am - 10:15am
Mon 13th June 2022 09:30am - 10:15am
Mon 20th June 2022 09:30am - 10:15am
Mon 27th June 2022 09:30am - 10:15am
Mon 4th July 2022 09:30am - 10:15am
Mon 11th July 2022 09:30am - 10:15am
Mon 18th July 2022 09:30am - 10:15am
Book
Summer Term Step 2 (2-12 months) Ilminster Wednesdays 9.30-10.15am
Wed 8th June 2022 09:30am - 10:15am
Wed 15th June 2022 09:30am - 10:15am
Wed 22nd June 2022 09:30am - 10:15am
Wed 29th June 2022 09:30am - 10:15am
Wed 6th July 2022 09:30am - 10:15am
Wed 13th July 2022 09:30am - 10:15am
Wed 20th July 2022 09:30am - 10:15am
Book
Trials Available
Summer Term Crawlers & Walkers Ilminster Wednesdays 10.45-11.30am
Wed 8th June 2022 10:45am - 11:30am
Wed 15th June 2022 10:45am - 11:30am
Wed 22nd June 2022 10:45am - 11:30am
Wed 29th June 2022 10:45am - 11:30am
Wed 6th July 2022 10:45am - 11:30am
Wed 13th July 2022 10:45am - 11:30am
Wed 20th July 2022 10:45am - 11:30am
Book
Summer Term Step 1 (brith-5 months) Tintinhull Thursdays 12-1pm
Thu 9th June 2022 12:00pm - 01:00pm
Thu 16th June 2022 12:00pm - 01:00pm
Thu 23rd June 2022 12:00pm - 01:00pm
Thu 30th June 2022 12:00pm - 01:00pm
Thu 7th July 2022 12:00pm - 01:00pm
Book
Summer Term Step 2 (2-12 months) Tintinhull Thursdays 9.30-10.15am
Thu 9th June 2022 09:30am - 10:15am
Thu 16th June 2022 09:30am - 10:15am
Thu 23rd June 2022 09:30am - 10:15am
Thu 30th June 2022 09:30am - 10:15am
Thu 7th July 2022 09:30am - 10:15am
Thu 14th July 2022 09:30am - 10:15am
Thu 21st July 2022 09:30am - 10:15am
Book
Trials Available
Summer Term Step 3 (12-24 months) Tintinhull Thursdays 10.45-11.30am
Thu 9th June 2022 10:45am - 11:30am
Thu 16th June 2022 10:45am - 11:30am
Thu 23rd June 2022 10:45am - 11:30am
Thu 30th June 2022 10:45am - 11:30am
Thu 7th July 2022 10:45am - 11:30am
Thu 14th July 2022 10:45am - 11:30am
Thu 21st July 2022 10:45am - 11:30am
Book
September Term Step 1 (brith-5 months) Crewkerne Mondays 10.45-11.45am
Mon 5th September 2022 10:45am - 10:30pm
Mon 12th September 2022 10:45am - 10:30pm
Mon 19th September 2022 10:45am - 10:30pm
Mon 26th September 2022 10:45am - 10:30pm
Mon 3rd October 2022 10:45am - 10:30pm
Book

Timetable

View all of our classes in our calendar so you can see when your baby's next class will be.

cloud

Contact Lullababy South Somerset

Drop us a message and we will get back to you shortly.