// Baby and Toddler development sensory classes Uckfield, Lewes and Haywards Heath | Lullababy

Lullababy Uckfield, Lewes and Haywards Heath

Baby classes in

Amy and Sammy

lullababy.amyandsammy@outlook.com

07923415695

Follow Us:

Facebook

Enquire Now

Hello, welcome to LullaBaby Uckfield, Lewes and Haywards Heath. We are so excited to be expanding the LullaBaby brand down in the South East. 
We bring you this franchise as a partnership, two sisters, two mums. Here is a bit about us…

Hi, I’m Amy, the eldest of 3 sisters and mum to 3 amazing little boys. Alfie, 7, Freddie, 4 and Jamie, 2. 

I‘ve never been particularly career minded and never knew what I really wanted to do with my life work wise but one thing I always knew was that I wanted to be a mum! I worked in the education sector for 3 years before I became a mum and when Alfie was born we had just moved to a new town (Uckfield) so didn’t know anyone. I found baby classes and groups to be such a saving grace as a first time mum and went to so many with Alfie and they became my social life and way of making some lovely friends in my new home town. 
Jamie was born in 2020 so missed out on all that and I think we have both struggled with that in one way or another. I can’t wait to be able to bring these amazing classes to other mums and their babies. I hope it gives you what they gave to me. 

Hi, I'm Sammy, the middle of the 3 sisters and mum to my little squidge, Toby who was born in October last year. 

I have always had an interest in working with children and have previously worked in nurseries and primary schools, but my career took me down a different route in to the word of Human Resources. However, once I had Toby I quickly realised that I wanted a job where I could be around as much as possible to watch him grow and especially with being a single mum I still needed a source of income but it had to be something that would fit around my little boy. So when we found Lullababy it was the perfect fit for what I wanted and needed and was a perfect way of getting back in to early years education. I can't wait to meet you and all your littlens and share the Lullababy experience. 

 


 

Locations

Uckfield Scout HQ

Rocks Park Road

Uckfield

East Sussex

TN22 2AS

Kings Church

Brooks Road

Lewes

East Sussex

BN7 2BY

Oak Leaf Rooms

The Civic Centre

Uckfield

East Sussex

TN22 1AE

Upcoming Classes

Trials Available
Step 2 (2 months -12 months) Uckfield Spring Term
Mon 23rd May 2022 01:00pm - 01:45pm
Book
Trials Available
Step 3 Uckfield
Mon 23rd May 2022 02:00pm - 02:45pm
Book
Trials Available
Step 2 Lewes
Wed 25th May 2022 11:30am - 12:15pm
Book
Trials Available
Step 3- (13 months - 24 months) Lewes Spring Term
Wed 25th May 2022 10:30am - 11:15am
Book
Uckfield Step 1 Baby Course (0 months to 5 months)- Summer Term
Mon 6th June 2022 11:00am - 12:00pm
Mon 13th June 2022 11:00am - 12:00pm
Mon 20th June 2022 11:00am - 12:00pm
Mon 27th June 2022 11:00am - 12:00pm
Mon 4th July 2022 11:00am - 12:00pm
Book
Lewes Step 1 Baby Course (0 months- 5 months)- Summer Term
Wed 8th June 2022 11:45am - 12:45pm
Wed 15th June 2022 11:45am - 12:45pm
Wed 22nd June 2022 11:45am - 12:45pm
Wed 29th June 2022 11:45am - 12:45pm
Wed 6th July 2022 11:45am - 12:45pm
Book
Uckfield Step 1 Baby course (0-5 months) Autumn Term
Mon 5th September 2022 09:45am - 10:45am
Mon 12th September 2022 09:45am - 10:45am
Mon 19th September 2022 09:45am - 10:45am
Mon 26th September 2022 09:45am - 10:45am
Mon 3rd October 2022 09:45am - 10:45am
Book
Lewes Step 1 Baby Course (0-5 months) Autumn Term
Wed 7th September 2022 12:30pm - 01:30pm
Wed 14th September 2022 12:30pm - 01:30pm
Wed 21st September 2022 12:30pm - 01:30pm
Wed 28th September 2022 12:30pm - 01:30pm
Wed 5th October 2022 12:30pm - 01:30pm
Book
Trials Available
Step 2 (2 months - 12 months) Uckfield Summer Term
Mon 6th June 2022 09:45am - 10:45am
Mon 13th June 2022 09:45am - 10:45am
Mon 20th June 2022 09:45am - 10:45am
Mon 27th June 2022 09:45am - 10:45am
Mon 4th July 2022 09:45am - 10:45am
Mon 11th July 2022 09:45am - 10:45am
Mon 18th July 2022 09:45am - 10:45am
Book
Trials Available
Step 3 (13 months - 24 months) Lewes Summer Ter
Wed 8th June 2022 10:30am - 11:15am
Wed 15th June 2022 10:30am - 11:15am
Wed 22nd June 2022 10:30am - 11:15am
Wed 29th June 2022 10:30am - 11:15am
Wed 6th July 2022 10:30am - 11:15am
Wed 13th July 2022 10:30am - 11:15am
Wed 20th July 2022 10:30am - 11:15am
Book

Timetable

View all of our classes in our calendar so you can see when your baby's next class will be.

cloud

Contact Lullababy Uckfield, Lewes and Haywards Heath

Drop us a message and we will get back to you shortly.