// Baby and Toddler development sensory classes Gateshead | Lullababy

Lullababy Gateshead

Baby classes in

Abigail Stockman

lullababy.abi@outlook.com

07972159226

Enquire Now

Hi my name is Abi and I am a mummy to my 8-month-old daughter Connie and Step mum to Macey 13, and Amelia 9.

I have worked with children for over 14 years in various different roles. I started out as a Teaching Assistant in Early Years, then on to running a 2-year-olds unit within a school and then finally completing my BA (Hons) in Early Years and becoming a teacher. I love being a nursery teacher and my passion lies within the early years. I believe it is essential that we provide babies and young children with the foundations in order to help them learn and succeed. I love to watch the children’s faces light up when they have achieved a new goal, it gives me great satisfaction that I have been able to contribute to the child’s learning.

During Lockdown I started my maternity leave and left my job as a teacher. Once Connie was born, we started going to sensory and yoga classes and I thought they were a fantastic way to engage little minds and big minds! From the first class I went to I knew that was what I wanted to do. I wanted to be able to do a job that I loved but that also gave me the freedom to enjoy time with my family.

I found LullaBaby on the internet and as soon as I read about their ethos, I knew that this was the type of class I wanted to be a part of and teach. I knew that with my experience and knowledge of the Early Years Foundation Stage this was the perfect job for me!

I can’t wait to see you all at LullaBaby Gateshead

 

Abi x

Locations

Blaydon Winlaton Childrens Centre

Shibdon Bank

Blaydon

Gateshead

NE215EZ

The Elgin Centre

Elgin Road

Gateshead

NE95PA

Chopwell Childrens Centre

Derwent Street

Chopwell

Gateshead

NE17 7HS

Chowdene Children’s Centre

4 Waverley Road

Harlow Green

Gateshead

NE9 7TU

Upcoming Classes

Trials Available
Step 2 - 2-13 months Tuesday 09.45am Chowdene Childrens Centre
Tue 7th June 2022 09:45am - 10:30am
Tue 14th June 2022 09:45am - 10:30am
Tue 21st June 2022 09:45am - 10:30am
Tue 28th June 2022 09:45am - 10:30am
Tue 5th July 2022 09:45am - 10:30am
Tue 12th July 2022 09:45am - 10:30am
Book
Step 1 - birth to 5 months Tuesday 11am Chowdene Childrens Centre
Tue 7th June 2022 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tue 14th June 2022 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tue 21st June 2022 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tue 28th June 2022 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tue 5th July 2022 11:00am - 12:00pm
Book
Trials Available
Crawlers and Walkers up to 24 months Wednesday 11.00am Blaydon Winlaton Childrens Centre
Wed 8th June 2022 11:00am - 11:45am
Wed 15th June 2022 11:00am - 11:45am
Wed 22nd June 2022 11:00am - 11:45am
Wed 29th June 2022 11:00am - 11:45am
Wed 6th July 2022 11:00am - 11:45am
Wed 13th July 2022 11:00am - 11:45am
Book
Trials Available
Step 2 - 2-13 months Wednesday 12.15pm Blaydon Winlaton Childrens Centre
Wed 8th June 2022 12:15pm - 01:00pm
Wed 15th June 2022 12:15pm - 01:00pm
Wed 22nd June 2022 12:15pm - 01:00pm
Wed 29th June 2022 12:15pm - 01:00pm
Wed 6th July 2022 12:15pm - 01:00pm
Wed 13th July 2022 12:15pm - 01:00pm
Book
Step 1 - birth to 5 months Wednesday 1.30pm Blaydon Winlaton Childrens Centre
Wed 8th June 2022 01:30pm - 02:30pm
Wed 15th June 2022 01:30pm - 02:30pm
Wed 22nd June 2022 01:30pm - 02:30pm
Wed 29th June 2022 01:30pm - 02:30pm
Wed 6th July 2022 01:30pm - 02:30pm
Book
Trials Available
Step 2 - 2-13 months Thursday 1.15pm The Elgin Centre
Thu 9th June 2022 01:15pm - 02:00pm
Thu 16th June 2022 01:15pm - 02:00pm
Thu 23rd June 2022 01:15pm - 02:00pm
Thu 30th June 2022 01:15pm - 02:00pm
Thu 7th July 2022 01:15pm - 02:00pm
Thu 14th July 2022 01:15pm - 02:00pm
Book
Trials Available
Crawlers and Walkers - up to 24 months Thursday 2.15pm The Elgin Centre
Thu 9th June 2022 02:15pm - 03:00pm
Thu 16th June 2022 02:15pm - 03:00pm
Thu 23rd June 2022 02:15pm - 03:00pm
Thu 30th June 2022 02:15pm - 03:00pm
Thu 7th July 2022 02:15pm - 03:00pm
Thu 14th July 2022 02:15pm - 03:00pm
Book
Trials Available
Crawlers and Walkers up to 24 months Friday 10am The Elgin Centre
Fri 10th June 2022 10:00am - 10:45am
Fri 17th June 2022 10:00am - 10:45am
Fri 24th June 2022 10:00am - 10:45am
Fri 1st July 2022 10:00am - 10:45am
Fri 8th July 2022 10:00am - 10:45am
Fri 15th July 2022 10:00am - 10:45am
Book
Step 2 - 2-13 months Friday 11.15am The Elgin Centre
Fri 10th June 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm
Fri 17th June 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm
Fri 24th June 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm
Fri 1st July 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm
Fri 8th July 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm
Fri 15th July 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm
Book
Step 1 - birth to 5 months Friday 1pm The Elgin Centre
Fri 10th June 2022 01:00pm - 02:00pm
Fri 17th June 2022 01:00pm - 02:00pm
Fri 24th June 2022 01:00pm - 02:00pm
Fri 1st July 2022 01:00pm - 02:00pm
Fri 8th July 2022 01:00pm - 02:00pm
Book
Step 1 - birth to 5 months Tuesday 11am Chowdene Childrens Centre
Tue 6th September 2022 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tue 13th September 2022 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tue 20th September 2022 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tue 27th September 2022 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tue 4th October 2022 11:00am - 12:00pm
Book
Step 1 - birth to 5 months Wednesday 1.30pm Blaydon Winlaton Childrens Centre
Wed 7th September 2022 01:30pm - 02:30pm
Wed 14th September 2022 01:30pm - 02:30pm
Wed 21st September 2022 01:30pm - 02:30pm
Wed 28th September 2022 01:30pm - 02:30pm
Wed 5th October 2022 01:30pm - 02:30pm
Book
Step 1 - birth to 5 months Friday 1pm The Elgin Centre
Fri 9th September 2022 01:00pm - 02:00pm
Fri 16th September 2022 01:00pm - 02:00pm
Fri 23rd September 2022 01:00pm - 02:00pm
Fri 30th September 2022 01:00pm - 02:00pm
Fri 7th October 2022 01:00pm - 02:00pm
Book
Trials Available
Step 2 - 2-13 months Tuesday 11.15am Chopwell Childrens Centre
Tue 24th May 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm
Book
Step 1 - birth to 5 months Tuesday 12.30pm Chopwell Childrens Centre
Tue 24th May 2022 12:30pm - 01:30pm
Book
Trials Available
Crawlers and Walkers up to 24 months Wednesday 11.30am Blaydon Winlaton Childrens Centre
Wed 25th May 2022 11:30am - 12:15pm
Book
Trials Available
Step 2 - 2-13 months Wednesday 12.45pm Blaydon Winlaton Childrens Centre
Wed 25th May 2022 12:45pm - 01:30pm
Book
Step 1 - birth to 5 months Wednesday 2pm Blaydon Winlaton Childrens Centre
Wed 25th May 2022 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Book
Step 2 - 2-13 months Thursday 1.15pm The Elgin Centre
Thu 26th May 2022 01:15pm - 02:00pm
Book
Trials Available
Crawlers and Walkers - up to 24 months Thursday 2.15pm The Elgin Centre
Thu 26th May 2022 02:15pm - 03:00pm
Book
Trials Available
Crawlers and Walkers up to 24 months Friday 10am The Elgin Centre
Fri 27th May 2022 10:00am - 10:45am
Book
Step 2 - 2-13 months Friday 11.15am The Elgin Centre
Fri 27th May 2022 11:15am - 12:00pm
Book
Step 1 - birth to 5 months Friday 1pm The Elgin Centre
Fri 27th May 2022 01:00pm - 02:00pm
Book

Timetable

View all of our classes in our calendar so you can see when your baby's next class will be.

cloud

Contact Lullababy Gateshead

Drop us a message and we will get back to you shortly.