// Baby and Toddler development sensory classes Northampton | Lullababy

Lullababy Northampton

Baby classes in

Susan Kirby

lullababy.susan@outlook.com

07983474807

Follow Us:

Facebook

Instagram

Enquire Now

 Hello,

My name is Susan and am really excited to be bringing LullaBaby sessions to Northamptonshire. The classes are for babies from birth up to 2, and take into account your individual child’s needs. After living in Olney for many years, myself, my husband, son, daughter and our slightly bonkers black lab now live in Great Doddington.

I have worked in education as an Early Years specialist for many years and am passionate about supporting children’s creativity and discovery through play. During lockdown, like many people, I took stock of what was important in life and grabbed the amazing opportunity to alter my path to work with babies and their families. Also, I wanted a job where I could spend more time with my own family - not sure if my two teenagers are as thrilled about this!

When we had children, I fully realised how important it was to meet other parents and many of our closest friends now were made at baby groups. That sharing of sleepless nights, what to do next, sharing milestones and someone to listen was so supportive and will be nurtured at LullaBaby Northampton.

My classes will combine both fun and learning, and I look forward to welcoming all mums, dads and grandparents to these lovely sessions, providing a range of sensory activities that help to create solid building blocks to future development.

Susan

 

 

Locations

Great Doddington Memorial Hall

High Street

Great Doddington

Northamptonshire

NN29 7TR

The Olney Centre

High Street

Olney

Buckinghamshire

MK46 4EF

Glamis Hall

Goldsmith Road

Wellingborough

NN8 3RU

Spratton Village Hall

School Road

Spratton

Northamptonshire

NN6 8HY

The Creative Cupcake Company

8 Cambridge Street

Wellingborough

NN8 1DJ

Upcoming Classes

Baby Foundation Gt Doddington
Tue 7th June 2022 11:30am - 12:30pm
Tue 14th June 2022 11:30am - 12:30pm
Tue 21st June 2022 11:30am - 12:30pm
Tue 28th June 2022 11:30am - 12:30pm
Tue 5th July 2022 11:30am - 12:30pm
Book
LullaBaby Sensory (3-24 months) Glamis Hall
Mon 23rd May 2022 09:30am - 10:15am
Book
LullaBaby sensory (2 - 24 months) GT DODDINGTON
Tue 24th May 2022 10:30am - 11:15am
Book
Baby Foundation (0-6 months) Olney
Wed 8th June 2022 11:30am - 12:30pm
Wed 15th June 2022 11:30am - 12:30pm
Wed 22nd June 2022 11:30am - 12:30pm
Wed 29th June 2022 11:30am - 12:30pm
Wed 6th July 2022 11:30am - 12:30pm
Book
Step 2 sensory (2 - 12 months) Olney
Wed 25th May 2022 09:30am - 10:15am
Book
Crawlers & Walkers (8-24 months) Olney
Wed 25th May 2022 10:30am - 11:15am
Book
Baby Foundation (0-6 months) Spratton
Thu 9th June 2022 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thu 16th June 2022 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thu 23rd June 2022 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thu 30th June 2022 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thu 7th July 2022 11:30am - 12:30pm
Book
STEP 2 sensory (2-12 months) Spratton
Thu 26th May 2022 09:30am - 10:00am
Book
Crawlers and Walkers (8-24 months) SPRATTON
Thu 26th May 2022 10:30am - 11:15am
Book
BABY FOUNDATION COURSE JULY 2022
Wed 13th July 2022 11:30am - 12:30pm
Book
Baby Foundation priority booking SEPT 2022
Wed 31st August 2022 11:30am - 12:00pm
Book

Timetable

View all of our classes in our calendar so you can see when your baby's next class will be.

cloud

Contact Lullababy Northampton

Drop us a message and we will get back to you shortly.